top of page
  • Writer's pictureLearning To Blog

I Messed Up Your Order

The astute among you may have been confused by my first three blog posts. (It may seem like an oxymoron to describe someone as being in a state of confusion and astution* at the same time, but you would only have been confused if you were being astute.)


I messed up the order of the blog posts. The first three posts were pre-populated dummy posts in the template and I just replaced the existing text with my own (original and highly creative) writing. I assumed, wrongly, that I should write in the first post from the top and work my way down. 1, 2, 3. It was only after adding my own new fourth entry that I realized that the most recent post is always at the top. 4, 3, 2, 1. Kind of like the layers of sedimentary rock.


So if you arrived here after I'd already added the fourth entry, and then tried to make sense of the order of the next three posts, you would have realized right away that I am new at this.


*No, that's not a word. I made it up. The astute among you would have noticed that.


New blog posts appear at the top, like the layers of sedimentary rock.

10 views0 comments

Hozzászólások


A hozzászólások ki vannak kapcsolva.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page